French Wine Society

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

French Wine Scholar sessions

French Wine Scholar sessions

Find out when and where are the next French Wine Scholar program sessions.

  
 
Date Title Provider City State
Tue. Feb. 04, 2014 - Tue. Apr. 15, 2014
Sandy Session Wasatch Academy of Wine Salt Lake City Utah
Tue. Feb. 04, 2014 - Tue. Jun. 10, 2014
New York Session Westchester Wine School - NY
Mon. Feb. 17, 2014 - Mon. Apr. 14, 2014
Hong Kong Session Asia Wine Service & Education Centre (AWSEC) Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Mon. Feb. 24, 2014 - Mon. May. 19, 2014
Boston Session JRoss Wine @ The Alliance Française Boston MA
Mon. Feb. 24, 2014 - Mon. May. 05, 2014
Edmonton Session The Edmonton Petroleum Club Edmonton Alberta
Wed. Mar. 26, 2014 - Wed. Jun. 04, 2014
Toronto Session Independent Wine Education Guild (IWEG) Toronto ON
Mon. Apr. 07, 2014 - Mon. Jun. 30, 2014
San Francisco Session San Francisco Wine School South San Francisco CA
Tue. Apr. 08, 2014 - Tue. Jun. 03, 2014
Vancouver Session The International Culinary School Vancouver BC
Tue. Apr. 08, 2014 - Tue. Jun. 03, 2014
Houston Session The Texas Wine School Houston TX
Tue. Apr. 15, 2014 - Tue. Jun. 17, 2014
Hong Kong Session Asia Wine Service & Education Centre (AWSEC) Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Mon. May. 05, 2014 - Mon. Aug. 04, 2014
Atlanta Session Emory University Atlanta GA
Sun. Jun. 22, 2014 - Sun. Aug. 10, 2014
Los Angeles Session The Wine House West Los Angeles CA
Sat. Sep. 06, 2014 - Sat. Oct. 25, 2014
Washington DC Session The Capital Wine School Washington DC
Sat. Oct. 04, 2014 - Sat. Dec. 13, 2014
Southern California Session Neptune School of Wine Irvine CA

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)